High School

Nominees in girls basketball for the Seacoast High School Sports Awards

Seacoast Media Group is proud to announce the nominees for girls basketball player of the year for the Seacoast High School Sports Awards to be held in June. The winner will be the announced at the show. It is produced with support from Piscataqua Savings Bank and Mass General Brigham Sports Medicine at Wentworth-Douglass Hospital. More details about the program are coming soon.

During the live show, these nominees will be honored, and the player of the year will be selected. All official nominees can receive a free ticket. Check back soon for information on how to RSVP.

The Seacoast High School Awards show is part of the USA TODAY High School Sports Awards, the largest high school sports recognition program in the country.

Here are the girls basketball player of the year nominees:

Jasmine Aloisio, Marshwood High School, senior

Emme Hale, Robert W. Traip Academy, junior

Riley Kerens, Winnacunnet High School, junior

Cassie Mosher, Newmarket High School, senior

Lilly Nossiff, Dover High School, freshman

Clara Pavuk, York High School, senior

Emily Rainforth, York High School, senior

Abby Rayder, Saint Thomas Acquinas, junior

Avery Romps, Portsmouth High School, sophomore

Bella Slover, Portsmouth High School, junior

Mia Smith, Portsmouth High School, senior

Emma Smith, Exeter High School, junior

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
KQ Education Group